Here we are facing Lake Geneva and the mountains, a unique land in the heart of an exceptional panorama. At the door, the brothers, Laurent and Nicolas are waiting for me. The journey through the different terroirs of the region is sublime, ending with the Domaine's reserves. The visit is worth the detour. Their passion won me over and so did the history of this wine estate! Take advantage of a beautiful day to go for a walk in the small village of Perroy and get lost in the vineyards between the village and Lake Geneva just below. One of the most beautiful views is from the village hall square. Bring your picnic and enjoy a glass of Swiss wine while getting lost in this panoramic view between lake and mountains.

 

13 Grape varieties
18 Bottles
9 Hectares

Welcome

 

vd.png

The Cave du Consul was created around 1910 by Ernest Martin. In 1947, his son Robert started the direct sale in bottles. In 1970, Michel took over the business and developed it. Since 2006, the sons Laurent and Nicolas represent the fourth generation of the family estate of about 9 ha.

The estate is made up of owned and rented vines and is located in the Perroy, Mont-sur-Rolle and Féchy appellations. Chasselas is the majority grape variety, 60% of the vineyard, along with many specialties, such as Sauvignon Blanc, Pinot Gris, Viognier, Cabernet Sauvignon and Merlot. In the cellar, this diversity is found in the fourteen wines that are vinified. The harvest is done by hand to guarantee a quality work. 

 

The favorites : Cabernet Franc Réserve and Merlot
The emblematic wine :  Chasselas Le Relais
 
☺ Laurent et Nicolas Martin
✉ Grand-Rue 39
1166 Perroy ☜

021 825 28 01
☼ Heures d'ouverture : vendredi 16h - 18h30 et samedi 9h - 12h30

Hier sind wir mit Blick auf den Genfer See und die Berge, ein einzigartiges Grundstück inmitten eines aussergewöhnlichen Panoramas. An der Tür warten die Brüder, Laurent und Nicolas, auf mich. Die Reise durch die verschiedenen Terroirs der Region ist erhaben und endet mit den Reserven der Domaine. Der Besuch ist den Umweg wert. Ihre Leidenschaft hat mich überzeugt und die Geschichte dieses Weinguts auch! Nutzen Sie einen schönen Tag, um in dem kleinen Dorf Perroy spazieren zu gehen und sich in den Weinbergen zwischen dem Dorf und dem direkt darunter liegenden Genfer See zu verlieren. Eine der schönsten Aussichten bietet sich vom Platz vor dem Dorfgemeinschaftshaus. Bringen Sie Ihr Picknick mit und geniessen Sie ein Glas Schweizer Wein, während Sie sich in diesem Panoramablick zwischen See und Bergen verlieren.

 

13 Rebsorten
18 Flaschen
9 Hektare

Willkommen

 

vd.png

Die Cave du Consul wurde um 1910 von Ernest Martin geschaffen. 1947 begann sein Sohn Robert mit dem Direktvertrieb in Flaschen. 1970 übernahm Michel das Geschäft und baute es aus. Seit 2006 repräsentieren die Söhne Laurent und Nicolas die vierte Generation des Familiengutes von ca. 9 ha.

Sie besteht aus eigenen und gepachteten Reben und befindet sich in den Appellationen Perroy, Mont-sur-Rolle und Féchy. Chasselas ist die Hauptrebsorte, die 60% des Weinbergs ausmacht, und wird neben einer Reihe von Spezialitäten wie Sauvignon Blanc, Pinot Gris, Viognier, Cabernet Sauvignon und Merlot angebaut. Im Keller spiegelt sich diese Vielfalt in den vierzehn produzierten Weinen wider. Die Ernte erfolgt von Hand, um eine Qualitätsarbeit zu garantieren. 

 

Unsere Favoriten : Cabernet Franc Réserve und Merlot
Der emblematische Wein : Chasselas Le Relais
 
☺ Laurent et Nicolas Martin
✉ Grand-Rue 39
1166 Perroy ☜

021 825 28 01
☼ Heures d'ouverture : vendredi 16h - 18h30 et samedi 9h - 12h30